E-MAIL

 

              

SindacoFranco Menegonsindaco@com-enemonzo.regione.fvg.it
AnagrafeAnnapia Bullian

anagrafe@com-enemonzo.regione.fvg.it

Protocollo

Renza Roveretto

protocollo@com-enemonzo.regione.fvg.it
RagioneriaMonia Macugliaragioneria@com-enemonzo.regione.fvg.it
SegreteriaSara Dominisegreteria@com-enemonzo.regione.fvg.it
Uff.TecnicoMauro De Pratotecnico@com-enemonzo.regione.fvg.it
UrbanisticaAlessandra Fioresetecnico@com-enemonzo.regione.fvg.it